What would you like reviewed?

I’ll throw a post like this up occasionally to get an idea of what you all would like to see me review.  I’m open to trying anything – good, bad, fruity, sour, bitter, smoked, whatever.  So long as it’s beer.  My only request is that you give me some idea as to where I might find the beer you tell me to review.

Leave me a suggestion via the comment box.  Thanks!

About Kim

Kim spends a lot of time writing, thinking about writing, reading, writing more and dealing with writer's block. When she's not writing, she might be found having a beer. She often combines the writing experience with the beer experience. The combination tends to lead to more creativity but significantly impaired spelling.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What would you like reviewed?

  1. Charles says:

    Left Hand Milk Stout by Left Hand Brewing in Longmont, Colorado. You can buy it at Gomers – not sure about Metcalf Discount Liquor.

  2. HMS Hawkii says:

    Strongbow v. Woodchuck

  3. Sarah says:

    I would love to discover more beers like Smithwicks. I really like going to Irish pubs, because they always have this on tap, but it is hard to find elsewhere, and I don’t know enough to be able to tell what else I would like. At Goose Island I do ok, becuase they have that lovely beer menu with the “Malt” column.” But even then I don’t like them all. So once it gets cold and you can handle malts again, something in that category might be nice. Teach me, oh wise one. I have learned so much already.

  4. Sarah says:

    And I apologize for the excessive use of commas. I know how you hate that. But it’s 6:30 am. There is only so much one can do.

Leave a Reply

